2016/17 Calendar – Subject to change

11th September Show and Shine Day Archerfield

17th September Polar Ice Series Archerfield

24th September QSRA Show Toowoomba

8th October Polar ice Series Archerfield

5th November Speedcar Super Series Round Archerfield

19th November Speedcar Super Series Round Lismore

3rd December Polar Ice Series Archerfield

31st December QSRA Show Toowoomba

4th January Polar Ice Series Archerfield (International Sprintcars)

20th/21st January World Midget Championship Archerfield

3rd/4th February Australian Speedcar Title Archerfield

4th March Speedcar Super Series Toowoomba

18th March QSRA Show Lismore

25th March Polar Ice Series Archerfield

1st April QSRA Show Lismore

14th April Easter Extravaganza QSRA Show Toowoomba

22nd April Polar Ice Series Archerfield

13th May Polar Ice Series Archerfield

27th May Brisbane 50 Lapper Archerfield

Queensland Title and Danny Davidson Memorial date to be confirmed in this list.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.