This is it race fans we are just days away from the season opener back at Archerfield Speedway !!

The 2016/17 Polar Ice Midget Series kicks us off with a fantastic line up of Midgets set to rock the oval !

With the likes of young Rusty Whittaker , Troy Ware ,  Reid MacKay , Mark George , Darren Vine and Anthony Chaffey all nominated not forgetting the two car team of mega powers Brendan Palmer and Dallas Sharp and if that wasn’t enough don’t forget the Stylin’, profilin’, limousine riding, jet flying, kiss-stealing, wheelin’ n’ dealin’ son of a guns the kiwis !!  Leon Burgess and Chris Gwilliam !!

Wholly smoke !! That’s epic !

Archerfield Speedway race fans this Saturday night you wont want to miss this !

Nominations so far are

2Q Chris Gwilliam (NZ)

3Q Charlie Brown

4Q Anthony Chaffey

6Q Darren Vine

16Q Mark George

17Q Leon Burgess (NZ)

33Q Lance Towns

36Q Callum Whatmore

40Q Dallas Sharp

41Q Brendan Palmer

44Q Corey Stothard

58Q Rusty Whittaker

71Q Troy Ware

76Q Reid MacKay

91Q Robbie Stewart


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.