Its Queensland Title time this weekend !!

This is also a round in the 6 crown series to be run at Archerfield Speedway.

Nominations so far include

3Q Charlie Brown
5Q Rodney Harders
6Q Darren Vine
11N Adam Wallis
13Q Tony Stephen

14Q Michael Harders
16Q Mark George
22V Joseph Lostitch current Tas1
23Q Kristy Bonsey
29Q Adam Clarke
36Q Callum Whatmore
41Q Brendan Palmer
44Q Corey Stothard
48Q Tony Eickenloff
51Q Darren Dillon

69Q Nathan Smee
71Q Troy Ware
76Q Reid Mackay
78Q Rusty Whitaker
80Q Scott Doyle
82Q Jason Bell
96Q Shayne McDowell
97V Kaiden Brown
99Q Brock Dean

Dont forget to be in early for your favorite seat race fans !

Can Adam Clarke bag another feature and state title win ? Will the locals Troy Ware,Brock Dean and Rusty Whittaker grab the eagle or will Shayne McDowell,Corey Stothard or Scott Doyle be the dark horses ? All will be revealed this Saturday night !


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.