You want the best? Race fans buckle yourselves in for this then!!

The Brisbane 50 Lapper is locked and loaded for next Saturday the 28th of May at Ausdeck Patios & Roofing Archerfield Speedway.

International Stars Hayden Williams and Leon Burgess fly in from New Zealand to join Michael Kendall tackle the Aussies, Former multiple Australian Champion Adam Clarke will be there to fly the flag for the Aussies along with the likes of Current 5 Crown and Queensland Champion Michael Harders, Recent Danny Davidson Memorial Winner Troy Ware, Current South Australian #1 Nick Rowe and Scott Wilson in the car that took American Andrew Felker to Aust 2 in 2016! WOW!!

Plus!! Corish! Vine! Chaffey! Bell! George! Towns! To name a few more and this is going to be a feast of open wheel action!!

Brisbane 50 Lapper ….. May 28 ….. Archerfield Speedway ….. Be there!!

1Q Spike KRE Michael Harders

2Q Breka Toyota Jason Bell

3Q Spike Esslinger Scott Doyle

4Q MAC Eagle Anthony Chaffey

5Q Eagle Eagle Rodney Harders

6Q Spike Esslinger Leon Burgess (NZ)

10Q Alach Esslinger Ken Stanaway

12Q GRP Gaerte Tony Michell

16Q Breka Gaerte Mark George

19Q XXX Esslinger Darren Vine

21Q Stealth Porsche Mitch Haynes

25SA Eagle Hawk Dallas Sharp

26Q Spike Esslinger Chris Singleton

28Q King Mopar Michael Wilson

29Q Spike Esslinger Adam Clarke

33Q Breka Gaerte Lance Towns

36Q Spike Brayton Callum Whatmore

41N XXX Gaerte Jordan McKay

42Q Boss SR11 Mopar Scott Wilson

48Q Spike Gaerte Brad Young

58Q King Esslinger Rusty Whittaker

76Q XXX Gaerte Don McKay

71Q Spike Mopar Troy Ware

79W Eagle Toyota Nick Rowe

82Q Breka SR11 Hayden Williams (NZ)

87N Spike Esslinger Aiden Corish

89Q Boss Esslinger Michael Kendall (NZ)

93Q Stealth GaerteNick McDowell

95Q Stealth Gaerte Gavin McDowell

96Q Spike Volvo Jason McDowell

97W Eagle Toyota Jack Black

99Q Breka Hawk Brock Dean

Proposed Prizepool

1st $1500

2nd $1000

3rd $600

4th $400

5th $200

6th $150

7th $120

8th $100

9th $100

10th $100

11th $100

12th $90

13th $80

14th $80

15th $70

16th $70

17th $60

18th $60

19th $60

20th $60

$5,000 plus $100 per lap led

$10,000 total prize purse





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.