This weekend the Polar Ice Midget series heads back to Archerfield speedway but this one has a “twist”

The 2017 Danny Davidson Memorial event will also be decided this weekend!

Current leader in the series Rusty Whittaker has nominated along with Brock Dean and Troy Ware who incidentally sit 2nd and 3rd behind Rusty!

The two Eastlink Air rockets of Palmer and Sharp return as well as the jet setting Chris Gwilliam from New Zealand to run the rebuilt 89Q.

This weekend race fans is on at Archerfield!! Catch you there

3Q Charlie Brown

6Q Darren Vine

14Q Michael Harders

16Q Mark George

40Q Dallas Sharp

41Q Brendan Palmer

44Q Corey Stothard

48Q Tony Eickenloff

71Q Troy Ware

76Q Reid MacKay

78Q Rusty Whittaker

80Q Scott Doyle

89Q Chris Gwilliam (NZ)

91Q Robbie Stewart

96Q Shane McDowell

99Q Brock Dean




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.