Jack Berry’s Polar Ice Midget Series will be returning in the 2016/17 race season !!
Dates to be confirmed however the suscessful series returns to Archerfield Speedway for another wheel to wheel action packed year.
Recent winners in the series are
Todd Wanless 10/11
Brendan Palmer 11/12
Michael Kendall 12/13
Michael Kendall 13/14
Michael Kendall 14/15
Michael Kendall 15/16
Whos your pick for 16/17 ?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.