Backing up from the Stan Burrow Stampede recently Michael Kendall in the IBRP 35Q TRD stamped his mark on yet another Danny Davidson Memorial date this time the 20/21 Title!

Bodie Smith moved one step closer this time around from 3rd in the Stampede to 2nd while Darren Vine shuffled Chris Singleton off the podium in the later stages of the race to round out the top three.

Charlie Brown clocked the nights fasted time in the hot lap session with a 13.051 however banged the wall hard mid turns one and two in the main show tipping the 11Q Mopar Spike over while running 6th on lap 2 of the 25 lap duration

Heat race victories went to Chris Singleton, Nathan Mathers, Michael Kendall and Charlie Brown

The nights Bob Baker Challenge was taken out by Bodie Smith from grid #7

Our next shoot out will be back at Archerfield Speedway on February the 13th for round 7 in the TFH Archerfield Midget Series and all who attended the Danny Davidson Memorial will be eligible for the Bob Baker Challenge cash at this show also

The 20/21 Danny Davidson Memorial results are

35Q Michael Kendall

77Q Bodie Smith

6Q Darren Vine

34Q Mitchell Rooke

46Q Chris Singleton

18Q Nathan Mathers

37Q Lachy Paulger

41N Jordan MacKay

14Q Kody Stothard

81Q Brad Dawson

16Q Matt O’Neill

66Q Barry Gibbes

15Q Darren Dillon

13Q Tony Stephens

34Q Mitchell Rooke

11Q Charlie Brown

8Q Scott Doyle



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.