Also racers we know a few are waiting to see how they fair tonight in Sydney however nominations need to be into Brock Dean for the Nexgen/RAW Metal Corp BNE 50 next week at Archerfield.

Pit space (as most know with recent land development) is tight so to be able to have an allocated spot nominations are essential.

Brocks number hasn’t changed and a simple text to nominate is all it takes

Nominations are
Q3 Mitchell Rooke
Q8 Brock Dean
Q13 Tony Stephen
N14 Nathan Smee
Q18 Nathan Mathers
Q19 Darren Vine
Q22 Scotty Farmer
Q23 Zac McDonald
Q29 Adam Clarke
Q35 Callum Walker
Q36 Cal Whatmore
Q45 Tom Clauss
Q46 Chris Singleton
Q51 Tim Farrell
N63 Mitch Brien
Q67 Dylan Menz
Q69 Gary Hudson
S71 Troy Ware
Q81 Brad Dawson
N82 Jason Bell
Q89 Rusty Whittaker
A89 Scott Doyle
V97 Kaidon Brown

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.