Current Polar Ice Midget Series points as of 15/12/2017

1st Scotty Farmer 167
2nd Darren Vine 163
3rd Reid MacKay 140
4th Michael Harders 118
5th Brad Young 109
6th Mitchell Rooke 105
7th Rusty Whittaker 100
8th Anthony Chaffey 81
9th Adam Wallis 75
10th Troy Ware 72

Still a few rounds left and its very interesting at the pointy end


Current QSRA Club Championship points as of 15/12/2017 are as follows

1st Darren Vine 195
2nd Scotty Farmer 173.5
3rd Reid MacKay 155.5
4th Michael Harders 143
5th Mitchell Rooke 135
6th Brad Young 131
7th Adam Wallis 110.5
8th Rusty Whittaker 105
9th Anthony Chaffey 82
10th Bradley Harrison 76

Remember the Queensland State Title in Maryborough Easter weekend 2018 is over two nights and carries 1.5 points


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.