This weekend race fans we return to Archerfield Speedway to have another crack at running the third round in the Polar Ice Midget Series after the recent rain out that flooded the track and surrounding areas.

Recent SSS round winner Adam Clarke has nominated along with fellow New South Welshman Nathan Smee!

NSW Registered 11N Adam Wallis will be there along with Chris Gwilliam from Auckland New Zealand.

Darren Dillon makes a return to the Midget Division after a stint in the Compact Speedcars and also nominating are the regular throttle stompers Brock Dean, Anthony Chaffey, Rusty Whittaker, Brad Young and Chris Singleton to name a few.


This weekend see you at Archerfield Speedway for wheel to wheel Midget racing!


2Q Chris Gwilliam


3Q Charlie Brown


4Q Anthony Chaffey


5Q Rodney Harders


6Q Darren Vine


11N Adam Wallis


21Q Mitch Haynes


22Q Scott Farmer


26Q Chris Singleton


29Q Adam Clarke


36Q Cal Whatmore


44Q Corey Stothard


48Q Brad Young


51Q Darren Dillon


69Q Nathan Smee


78Q Rusty Whittaker


95Q Gavin McDowell


96Q Shane McDowell


99Q Brock Dean



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.