Polar Ice Midget Series returns to Archerfield on the 8th of December race fans and again we have a great line up for open wheel action.
The Nexgen and Nupave QuickTime is on the programme as well as the listed drivers below all eager to have a crack at it !
Don’t miss it race fans this is the prelude to some big local shows !
Q3 Mitchell Rooke
Q6 Darren Vine
Q11 Charlie Brown
Q18 Nathan Mathers
Q26 Chris Singleton
Q27 Audie Malt
Q36 Cal Whatmore
Q45 Tom Clauss
Q51 Tim Farrell
Q67 Riki Harrison
Q77 Bodie Smith
Q81 Brad Dawson
A89 Scott Doyle
Q89 Rusty Whittaker
Q95 Gavin McDowell
#polarice #nupave #nexgen #archerfieldspeedway

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.