This weekend race fans the Polar Ice Midget Series return’s to the home of speedway ….. Archerfield Speedway !!

Adam Clarke leads a great looking field and hoping to go back to back feature winner in R2 in the Inglis Chev Spike 29Q.

Current A1 in the Compact rankings Tim Farrell making his 18/19 first appearance in the 51Q Eagle as well as current Polar Ice Champion Scotty Farmer , Anthony Chaffey has nominated in the Lindsay Brown 6V Aggressor, Scott Doyle rolls out a new ride with the 89A from Neilson Motorsport as does Troy Ware in his new Bullet Chassis 71Q.

Chris Singleton makes a return from a season off in his Esslinger Spike 26Q , Gavin McDowell returns also after a little time off and then we have Kiwi “Gasman” Ricky McGough making his first appearance in the 46Q Aggressor for Dylan Byrne

Nominations are as follows

3Q Mitchell Rooke
6V Anthony Chaffey
19Q Darren Vine
20Q Michael Harders
22Q Scott Farmer
26Q Chris Singleton
29Q Adam Clarke
36Q Callum Whatmore JNR
45Q Tom Clauss
46Q Ricky McGough
51Q Tim Farrell
71Q Troy Ware
81Q Brad Dawson
89A Scott Doyle
89Q Rusty Whittaker
95Q Gavin McDowell

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.