Boxing night racing at its finest !!!

This coming boxing night race fans the Polar Ice Midget Series returns to Archerfield Speedway and in conjunction with the 18/19 Danny Davidson Memorial we have a great field of cars nominated.

Adam Clarke returns from a stint in WA where he made the podium in the John Day Memorial from the rear of the field , Darren Vine will be back in the ex-Clarke car along with Bradley Harrison in the ex-A1 Rico Abreu bullet/TRD.

Braydan Willmington returns along with DJ Raw from NSW both in their Spike Esslinger’s
Plus the regular local hard chargers of Brown , Dawson , Rooke and Callum Whatmore Jnr

The Nupave/Nexgen QuickTime award returns as well as the Revolution Racegear Sunshine Coast lucky 4th place is back !

So race fans don’t miss this one it’s the first of two big shows with the Stan Burrows Stampede on Friday the 4th of January

Nominations include

Q3 Mitchell Rooke
Q6 Darren Vine
Q11 Charlie Brown
N15 DJ Raw
Q18 Nathan Mathers
Q21 Bradley Harrison
Q29 Adam Clarke
Q36 Cal Whatmore
Q44 Corey Stothard
Q45 Tom Clauss
Q46 Glenn Wright
Q67 Riki Harrison
Q69 Gary Hudson
Q77 Bodie Smith
Q81 Brad Dawson
N89 Braydan Willmington
Q89 Rusty Whittaker
A89 Scott Doyle
Q95 Gavin McDowell

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.