The Polar Ice Midget Series R2 hits Archerfield Speedway this Saturday the 7th of October !

With what appears to be another quality field headed by R1 winner Darren Vine along with Wallis, MacKay, George, Rooke and Stewart.

Turning wheels for the first show this season are Chaffey, Ware, Doyle, Mathers and Stothard.

We have been advised that any late nominations recieved after 5.30pm today ( Monday the 2nd ) will be ROF the entire night.

Nominations are

14Q Mick Harders
16Q Mark George
18Q Nathan Mathers
19Q Darren Vine
22Q Scott Farmer
23Q Kristy Bonsey
25Q Anthony Chaffey
34Q Mitchell Rooke
40Q Dallas Sharp
44Q Corey Stothard
48Q Brad Young
61Q Scott Doyle
71Q Troy Ware
76Q Reid MacKay
78Q Rusty Whittaker
89Q Adam Wallis
91Q Robbie Stewart



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.