This weekend race fans we return to the home of Speedway in Brisbane, Archerfield Speedway for round 10 in the Polar Ice Midget Series.

With another stellar field of Midgets set to let rip on the track this round number ten is in fact the penultimate round in the 9-year series.

The Nupave/Nexgen Quicktime is back ,The Revolution Race Gear Sunshine Coast “Lucky 4th” Place is back and if 16 cars field the feature the Bob Baker Challenge is back !!!

The nominations are

3Q Mitchel Rooke
8Q Brock Dean
18Q Nathan Mathers
19Q Darren Vine
21Q Brad Harrison
22Q Scotty Farmer
23Q Zac McDonald
35Q Callum Walker
36Q Cal Whatmore JNR
45Q Tom Clauss
46Q Chris Singleton
51Q Tim Farrell
77Q Bodie Smith
67Q Riki Harrison
81Q Brad Dawson
89Q Scotty Doyle
89Q Rusty Whittaker

#polarice #nexgen #nupave #bobbakerchallenge #revolutionracegearsunshinecoast

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.