Polar Ice is back this weekend race fans !!

After the weekends feature event in Toowoomba being our first and hopefully last rain out it’s all systems go for this coming Saturday the 9th.

Nominations in yesterday are

Q3 Mitchell Rooke
Q6 Darren Vine
Q8 Brock Dean
Q13 Tony Stephen
Q21 Bradley Harrison
Q22 Scotty Farmer
Q26 Chris Singleton
Q35 Callum Walker
Q36 Cal Whatmore
Q37 Lachy Paulger
Q45 Tom Clauss
Q46 Glen Wright
Q51 Tim Farrell
Q56 Ricky Robinson
Q67 Riki Harrison
Q77 Bodie Smith
Q81 Brad Dawson
N82 Jack Bell
Q89 Rusty Whittaker
A89 Scott Doyle
Catch you all trackside !

#polarice #qsra #archerfieldspeedway

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.